|Previous Top Next|
The Connected Users window shows the amount of users connection, the username they're using and the workstation (if available).
Connection Monitoring for users
You can refresh on demand by using the Refresh button (with the green arrows).
You can also shutdown connections by selecting a connection (other than COLLECTOR) and using the Shutdown Connection button.
This functionality only works with InterBase, version 7 or higher.